Question: Can Someone Else See My ICloud Photos?

Can people see iCloud photos?

iCloud Photo Sharing lets you share photos and videos from your iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Mac, or Windows computer.

You can even share photos with people who don’t have iCloud Photo Sharing set up on their device.

Unlike Instagram or Facebook, shared iCloud albums only let people you’ve invited see photos..

Can two Apple IDs share iCloud storage?

Family Sharing lets you and up to five other family members share access to amazing Apple services like Apple Music, Apple TV+, Apple News+, and Apple Arcade. Your group can also share iTunes, Apple Books, and App Store purchases, an iCloud storage plan, and a family photo album.

Can my husband see my texts on iCloud?

Then protect yourself from potential stalking. Sharing an iCloud account with your spouse gives him or her unfettered access to almost any information on your iPhone, including your location, photographs, contacts, and text messages. (How to turn off GPS is discussed below.)

Can you share iCloud storage with just one family member?

Adding a family member to your shared iCloud Storage plan is fairly straightforward and quick. You can only share an iCloud Storage plan of 200GB or higher. Open Settings on the device of the iCloud family organizer. … Tap the Send button to send an invitation to your family members to share your iCloud Storage.

Can my husband see my texts?

When requesting text message be sure that your own texts will not implicate you of something as well. … People can often send a hundred texts a day. If you request all of your husband or wife’s text messages through your lawyer, your lawyer will have to read all of those text messages.

Why am I getting my wifes text messages on my iPhone?

If you’re getting messages meant to go to another device or person in your family, it might be because your Apple ID is tied to their particular devices. To see which accounts are associated with your Apple ID, go to Settings>iCloud>select your account at the top>Devices. Head to Settings>Messages>Send & Receive.

What is iCloud sharing photos?

Now that the dust has settled, there’s actually a really cool photo feature in iCloud that lets you share photo albums with your friends, and, better yet, lets your friends add their own photos to those albums. It’s called iCloud Photo Sharing, and it makes taking photos and sharing them with friends that much easier.

Can Apple employees see your photos?

No, of course not. People are people. While most Apple employees follow the rule and respect every customer’s privacy, I am sure there are those who do not. To be very clear, it is against Apple’s rules to look at a customer’s photos without their permission.

Can family members see my iCloud photos?

Each family member has their own separate iCloud Photo Library or Photo Stream library, but the Family album allows them a space to store communal photos, images, and video.

Can someone else access my iCloud?

If someone knew your Apple ID or your iCloud username/password, they might be able to access your data and information. … To select what information on your iPhone or iPad will back up to iCloud, on your device, go to Settings/iCloud, and select what data (Photos, Mail, Contacts, etc.) is backed up to your iCloud.

Does iCloud family sharing cost money?

Though there is a 50GB iCloud plan for $0.99 per month, it’s not available in the iCloud Family Sharing plan. You’d have to upgrade to at least the 200GB plan for $2.99 or the 2TB plan for $9.99 per month.

Can you log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing?

KidsGuard Pro for iCloud is one of the only monitoring apps that can log into someone’s iCloud without them knowing. Not only does the app give you full access to iCloud files, but it can also be set up remotely.

Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?

According to Apple, deleted photos and videos will be stored in your account for 30 days (technically, they are moved to the Recently Deleted album). … Yes, those files disappear from your iCloud Photo Library after 30 days, no longer showing up in the Recently Deleted album either on synced devices or on icloud.com.

Can family sharing See text messages?

Everyone in your family needs to join Family Sharing using their own Apple ID. This way your family can share purchases, an Apple Music family plan, iCloud storage, photos, and more without sharing personal information like email, text messages, or passwords.

How do I have two Iphones on the same iCloud account?

Change iCloud Account OptionsGo to Settings.Select your Apple ID at the top (or sign into the new one)You will see the devices that are connected to that account at the bottom.Select the device you want to separate, and you will have the option to remove it.

Can you tell if someone hacked your iCloud?

how do I know if my icloud acct has been compromised? Check icloud.com from a browser. You can view your info saved in iCloud there. Finally, if you feel someone may have gotten your password, change it right away.

Can you log into someone’s Apple ID without them knowing?

Note that nobody can login to your iCloud account without knowing your AppleID and password. And if you use two factor authentication with your AppleID, they’d have to have access to one of your trusted devices as well.